The 2017-2018 STEPS Youth Council

The STEPS Youth Council is excited to start the year off with our 33 members – our biggest Youth Council yet!

The STEPS Youth Council is led by Co-Chairs Ev Ciaburri, A.J. Garstang and SHS Senior, Julia Brilla.

Please join us in welcoming the following 2017-2018 Youth Council:

Kelly Bergland

Christopher Bray

Julia Brilla

Aniela Carlson

Chris Chaplinsky

Jacob Cipriano

Annalise Cook

Kelsie Downey

Morgan Duling

Kaylee Fantoli

Isabella Feest

Alexis Izzo

Andrew Kudla

Olivia Lanteri

Gabe LeBlanc

Sophia LeBlanc

Matt Luponio

Brooke Lynch

Josh Maccione

Rachel Martins

Anthony Matarazo

Sarah McAuliffe

Avery McQuatters

Sarah Meade

Mary Miller

Margaret Miller

Caitlin Mulligan

Keira Mulligan

Andrew Paradis

Manal Sheikh

Bianca Spataro

Connor Stifel

Gianna Wadowski

Maggie Wernicki

(Not pictured: Annalise and Olivia)